Cline Law Firm
 

Navigate Our Site

 
 

Contact Cline Law Firm

Telephone and Fax:
Tel: (206) 838-8770 (Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.)
Fax: (206) 838-8775
Toll Free No.: 1-877-694-2525
24-Hour Emergency Contact: (206) 521-1001

Our Clients can now call our emergency number at 206-521-1001 24/7 for emergencies!
When a Client calls this number they can request a specific attorney or the live agent will call until they locate one.

Email:
James M. Cline jcline@clinelawfirm.com
M. Katherine Kremer kkremer@clinelawfirm.com
Christopher Casillas ccasillas@clinelawfirm.com
Mitchell Riese mriese@clinelawfirm.com
Reba Weiss rweiss@clinelawfirm.com
Erica Shelley Nelson erican@clinelawfirm.com
Sarah Derry sderry@clinelawfirm.com
Jordan L. Jones jjones@clinelawfirm.com
Donna Steinmetz dsteinmetz@clinelawfirm.com
Paul Diaz pdiaz@clinelawfirm.com
Silvia Bass sbass@clinelawfirm.com

Street Address:
Cline & Casillas
520 Pike Street Tower, Suite 1125
Seattle, WA 98101

Directions:


 
Copyright 2009 - Cline Law & Associates Inc., all rights reserved. Graphic design by Eden Creations